Loading...

Scores

You are here: Home | Scores 2017






Ranking


 

DCE Championships - 26 September 2015

 

Finals

EMG Premier Class
1   Kidsgrove Scouts   91.25         
2   The Company   90.20         
3   Jubal   88.00         
4   Juliana   82.50         
5   Starriders   79.60         
6   Spirit of 52   75.25         
7   Mosson Secutores   72.30         
8   Wölper Löwen   71.85         
9   Cadence   67.30         
10   Revolution   65.30         
EMG Junior Class
1   Johan Friso   82.75         
2   Jong Jubal   82.20         
3   Jong Beatrix   76.45         
4   Jong-Holland Junioren   70.00         
5   Thurrock Marching Brass   59.20         
6   Diamond Cadets   56.40         

Prelims

EMG Premier Class
1   The Company   89.45         
2   Kidsgrove Scouts   89.25         
3   Jubal   86.25         
4   Juliana   84.55         
5   Starriders   81.60         
6   Spirit of 52   75.20         
7   Wölper Löwen   72.55         
8   Mosson Secutores   70.35         
9   Revolution   68.50         
10   Cadence   68.35         
11   37th Kingswood   66.15         
12   Jong-Holland   63.10         
13   The Vikings   59.95         
14   Blue Diamonds   58.80         


Other shows 2015

Sat 26 Sep 2015 - DCE Championships
Sat 19 Sep 2015 - DCUK Championships
Sat 12 Sep 2015 - DCN Championships
Sun 06 Sep 2015 - DCUK contest Thurrock
Sat 05 Sep 2015 - IMBA Championships
Sat 05 Sep 2015 - German Open
Sun 23 Aug 2015 - IMBA contest Clonmel
Sun 19 Jul 2015 - IMBA contest Arklow
Sun 19 Jul 2015 - DCUK contest Leicester
Sat 04 Jul 2015 - DCUK contest Woking
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - DCN contest Leeuwarden
Sat 27 Jun 2015 - Rasteder Musiktage
Sun 14 Jun 2015 - DCUK contest Featherstone
Sat 23 May 2015 - DCN contest Roosendaal