Loading...

Scores

You are here: Home | Scores 2017






Ranking


 

DCE Championships - 27 September 2014

 

Finals

EMG Premier Class
1   The Company   89.95         
2   Kidsgrove Scouts   89.10         
3   Jubal   87.85   ( 0.50 )      
4   Juliana   84.55         
5   Beatrix'   82.85         
6   Black Knights   80.50         
7   Starriders   76.30         
8   Spirit of 52   73.50         
9   The Vikings   69.60         
10   Heartliner   68.00         

Prelims

1   Kidsgrove Scouts   87.00         
2   Jubal   86.80         
3   The Company   86.75         
4   Juliana   83.55         
5   Beatrix'   81.60         
6   Black Knights   80.70         
7   Starriders   76.00         
8   Spirit of 52   72.20         
9   The Vikings   67.75         
10   Heartliner   67.55         
11   Wölper Löwen   61.05         
12   Nexus   60.05         
13   Con Spirito   58.60         

Regular

EMG Junior Class
1   Jong Jubal   83.20         
2   Johan Friso   81.90         
3   Jong Beatrix   78.30         
4   Jong-Holland Junioren   70.05         
5   Kadoudal   67.90         
6   Confetti   65.70         


Other shows 2014

Sat 27 Sep 2014 - DCE Championships
Sat 20 Sep 2014 - DCUK Championships
Sat 13 Sep 2014 - DCN Championships
Sat 13 Sep 2014 - IMBA Championships
Sun 07 Sep 2014 - DCUK contest Thurrock
Sat 06 Sep 2014 - German Open
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - IMBA contest Clonmel
Sun 03 Aug 2014 - IMBA contest Ballygar
Sun 13 Jul 2014 - DCUK contest Leicester
Sat 05 Jul 2014 - IMBA contest Arklow
Sat 05 Jul 2014 - Rasteder Musiktage
Sun 29 Jun 2014 - DCUK contest Woking
Sat 28 Jun 2014 - DCN contest Huizen
Sun 15 Jun 2014 - DCUK contest Bradford
Sat 24 May 2014 - DCN contest Roosendaal