Loading...

Scores

You are here: Home | Scores 2013






Ranking


 

DCE Championships - 28 September 2013

 

Finals

EMG Premier Class
1   Jubal   88.45         
2   The Company   88.40         
3   Juliana   85.05         
4   Kidsgrove Scouts   84.10   ( 1.00 )      
5   Black Knights   82.90         
6   Beatrix'   80.80         
7   Starriders   76.55         
8   Commodores   75.95         
9   Heartliner   72.00         
10   Spirit of 52   71.50         
EMG Junior Class
1   Jong Jubal   82.70         
2   Johan Friso   81.15         
3   Jong Beatrix   78.60         
4   Ravens   74.30         
5   Kidsgrove Scouts Juniors   67.40         
6   Confetti   67.00         

Prelims

EMG Premier Class
1   Jubal   86.55         
2   The Company   86.45         
3   Kidsgrove Scouts   83.15   ( 0.50 )      
4   Black Knights   82.45         
5   Juliana   82.35         
6   Beatrix'   79.55         
7   Starriders   74.95         
8   Commodores   73.85         
9   Heartliner   71.60         
10   Spirit of 52   70.45         
11   Besana Secutores   68.05         
12   The Vikings   64.90         
13   Nexus   64.80         
14   Con Spirito   63.10         
15   Kadoudal   62.65         
16   Mosson   60.00         
17   Staffordshire Knights   57.05         


Other shows 2013

Sat 28 Sep 2013 - DCE Championships
Sat 21 Sep 2013 - DCUK Championships
Sat 14 Sep 2013 - DCN Championships
Sat 14 Sep 2013 - IMBA Championships
Sun 08 Sep 2013 - DCUK contest Stoke
Sat 07 Sep 2013 - German Open Hameln
Sun 25 Aug 2013 - IMBA contest Templeogue
Sun 04 Aug 2013 - IMBA contest Ballygar
Sun 14 Jul 2013 - DCUK contest Barnsley
Sat 06 Jul 2013 - IMBA contest Arklow
Sun 30 Jun 2013 - DCUK contest Woking
Sat 22 Jun 2013 - DCN contest Huizen
Sun 16 Jun 2013 - DCUK contest Bradford
Sat 25 May 2013 - DCN contest Roosendaal

Photos DCE Championships - 28 September 2013