DateContestCityCountryInfo
Saturday, 15 June 2019Dutch Music GamesMiddelburgThe Netherlands-
Sunday, 16 June 2019Drum Corps United KingdomDorothy Hyman Stadium, Barnsley, South Yorkshire England-
Saturday, 29 June 2019Rasteder MusiktageRastedeGermany-
Sunday, 30 June 2019Irish Marching Bands AssociationMullingar, Co.WestmeathIreland-
Sunday, 30 June 2019Drum Corps United KingdomWoking FC, Woking, SurreyEngland-
Sunday, 14 July 2019Drum Corps United KingdomSouth Kesteven Stadium Grantham, Lincolnshire England-
Saturday, 20 July 2019Irish Marching Bands AssociationArklow, Co.WicklowIreland-
Saturday, 27 & Sunday, 28 July 2019Irish Marching Bands AssociationUniversity of Limerick Ireland-
Saturday, 31 August 2019German OpenWeserberglandstadion, HamelnGermany-
Sunday, 8 September 2019Drum Corps United KingdomTelford Utd FC, Telford, ShropshireEngland-
Saturday, 14 September 2019Open Dutch ChampionshipsDordrechtThe Netherlands -
Saturday, 21 September 2019DCUK Championships EnglandSelect Security Stadium - Widnes, CheshireEngland-
Saturday, 28 September 2019DCE European Music Games
Finals
Grolsch Veste, EnschedeThe Netherlands-