Die Registrierung für das European Music Games Finale 2020 hat begonnen

Drum Corps Europe hat die Einladungen für das European Music Games Finale 2020 verschickt. Weitere Corps, die interessiert sind, aber letztes Jahr nicht teilgenommen haben, können eine E-Mail senden an info@drumcorpseurope.org Die Anmeldung ist bis zum 15. Dezember 2019 möglich. Weitere Details folgen in Kürze …

European Music Games starten an diesem Wochenende

Morgen beginnen die European Music Games 2019 mit einem DMG-Contest (Dutch Music Games) in Zoutelande in den Niederlanden, gefolgt von einem DCUK (Drum Corps United Kingdom) Contest in Barnsley, Großbritannien am Sonntag. Informationen über die einzelnen Contests sind auf der DCE-Website zu finden, ebenso wie die jeweiligen Scores der Teilnehmer der European Music Games. Es werden zwölf Contests in vier […]

Vorverkauf erfolgreich

Die Einführung des Vorverkaufs für alle war ein voller Erfolg. Über 300 Fans haben ihre Tickets bereits vor dem regulären Verkaufsbeginn geordert. Das neue Angebot wird natürlich noch geprüft und für das nächste Jahr angepasst, aber die Ziele wurden erreicht. Der Start des Ticketverkaufs am 1. Mai verlief deutlich besser als im Vorjahr. Die Abschnitte 113 und 114 sind nahezu […]

DCE präsentiert neues Logo für die European Music Games Finals 2019

Drum Corps Europe freut sich, das 2019-Logo für die European Music Games Finals 2019 bekannt geben zu können. Das Finale wird in einem neuen Stadion ausgetragen, dessen Hauptfarbe Rot ist. Das Logo soll diese Farbe entsprechend widerspiegeln. DCE änderte auch den Namen der Veranstaltung in European Music Games Finals. Dieser Name existierte bereits, wurde aber nur wenig verwendet. DCE entschied […]

3 UK Corps Register for 2019 EMG Finals line-up!

Drum Corps Europe is pleased to announce that 3 UK corps have registered.. Beeches, Kidsgrove Scouts and The Company join the line-up for the 2019 European Music Games Finals in Enschede. Rob van Koningshoven on behalf of Drum Corps Europe stated: “The Board of DCE has been working with the UK corps to address their concerns and as a result […]

1 2

Registration for the 2020 European Music Games Finals started

Drum Corps Europe has sent out the invitations for the 2020 European Music Games Finals. Drum corps that are interested, but didn’t participate last year(s) can send an e-mail to info@drumcorpseurope.org Registration is open until December 15th 2019. More details will follow soon …

European Music Games kicks off this weekend

The 2019 European Music Games starts tomorrow with a DMG contest in Zoutelande – NL, followed by a DCUK (Drum Corps United Kingdom) contest in Barnsley – GB on Sunday. You can find information about contests in Europe on the DCE website, where you can also find the scores of the 2019 EMG Finals participants. There will be 12 National […]

Pre-sale success

The introduction of pre-sale for everyone has been a success. Over 300 fans bought their tickets in pre-sale. The new method will of course be evaluated and adjusted for next year, but the goals for this method are accomplished. The start of the ticket sale on May 1st was much better than last year. Sections 113 and 114 are close […]

DCE presents new logo for 2019 European Music Games Finals

Drum Corps Europe is delighted to reveal the 2019 logo for the 2019 European Music Games Finals. The Finals will be held in a new stadium, where the main color is red. The logo reflects this color. DCE also changed the name of the event into European Music Games Finals. A name that already existed, but was used at various […]

3 UK Corps Register for 2019 EMG Finals line-up!

Drum Corps Europe is pleased to announce that 3 UK corps have registered.. Beeches, Kidsgrove Scouts and The Company join the line-up for the 2019 European Music Games Finals in Enschede. Rob van Koningshoven on behalf of Drum Corps Europe stated: “The Board of DCE has been working with the UK corps to address their concerns and as a result […]

1 2